Homepage » Contact


CTM Adhesives Inc.

8320 Grenache Anjou, Québec
H1J 1C5
Tel: (514) 321 5540
Fax: (514) 321 5570
 

Order Desk

order@ctmadhesives.com

info@ctmadhesives.com

www.facebook.com/iCoatEpoxyKits

..................................................

Michael Delle Donne
President / Sales Director 
mdelledonne@ctmadhesives.com

Michael Spineti
Vice-President of Sales
Tel: (514) 346 1612
mspineti@ctmadhesives.com

Nick Tsoklis
Director of US/International Business Development & sales
Tel: (514) 953-8510
ntsoklis@ctmadhesives.com

Max Bauco
Sales 
Tel: (514) 886-1582
mbauco@ctmadhesives.com

Joe Matteo
Technical Director
jmatteo@ctmadhesives.com

John Anthony Delle Donne
Logistics
jadelledonne@ctmadhesives.com

Maddalena Rao
Accounts Payable
mrao@ctmadhesives.com

Mary Perrotta
Accounts Receivable
mperrotta@ctmadhesives.com

 


CANADIAN DISTRIBUTORS

DFM Distribution Inc. 

100 Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, 
Québec J3B 4S6 
Tel. 450 349 2226
Fax 450 349 1799 
Sans Frais 877 989 2226

CTM Distribution Ontario Ltd.

1065 Matheson
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 3P1
Tel. (905) 624 1804
Fax: (905) 624.2364

 


 

CTM Distribution British Columbia

UNIT 17 – 31550 S. Fraser Way Abbotsford,
British Columbia,
V2T 4C6
Tel. (604) 825 0570

UNITED STATES DISTRIBUTORS

CTM Distribution Florida Inc. 

757 SE 17th Street #489
Fort Lauderdale, 
FL 33316 Corporate Office 
Tel.
(877) 437 6991

 

 


 

 

 

Head Office Location Map


Agrandir le plan

Contact form